Mar. 3, 2019: Charles F. Millhouse

Charles F. Millhouse

4F483C04-F85A-4395-9943-F1F42507A92A - Charles F. Millhouse.jpeg“[Being an indie author means] independence and control over my work.”

Charles F. Millhouse is the author of eighteen books in the Science Fiction/Fantasy/New Pulp genres. A storyteller/dreamer since childhood, Charles published his first book in 1999 and he hasn’t looked back.

What Do you Want Readers to Know?

Captain Hawklin and the Shadow Men, the sixth book in the series was released on February 6th 2019.

List of Books

Captain Hawklin and the Jade Dragon

Origin Expedition: The Origin Trilogy Book I

0D3F6063-1D12-4626-9218-769BB1594BA6 - Charles F. Millhouse

Learn more about this indie author:


Continue to Shine the Light
on this Amazing Indie Author by

Purchasing, Reading, Reviewing, and Sharing their work!

Learn more about the Indie Author Spotlight

Disclaimer: The author on this page is not directly affiliated with Hammerstone Creative. The author’s content (including books and other writings) as well as their views and opinions are entirely their own and may or may not have been reviewed prior to publishing. Contact with questions.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close